Information on:

Falls Township Community Park

Falls Township Community Park
9125 Millcreek Road


Falls Township Community Park is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Falls Township Community Park

Summer Concert Series - The Mango Men

Sunday, Jun 16, 2019 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Levittown, PA
Read More »

Summer Concert Series - Big Baby

Sunday, Jun 30, 2019 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Levittown, PA
Read More »

Summer Concert Series - Barbone Street Jazz Band

Sunday, Jul 7, 2019 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Levittown, PA
Read More »

Summer Concert Series - Dennis Ostopowicz Band

Sunday, Jul 14, 2019 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Levittown, PA
Read More »

Summer Concert Series - Strictly 60's Band

Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Levittown, PA
Read More »

Summer Concert Series - Daisy Jug Band

Sunday, Jul 28, 2019 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Levittown, PA
Read More »

Summer Concert Series - Dennis Ostopowicz Band

Sunday, Aug 4, 2019 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Levittown, PA
Read More »

Summer Concert Series - Big Band from the Valley

Sunday, Aug 11, 2019 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Levittown, PA
Read More »

Summer Concert Series - A Touch of Blues

Sunday, Aug 18, 2019 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Levittown, PA
Read More »

Summer Concert Series - Uptown String Band

Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Levittown, PA
Read More »

Summer Concert Series - Tuesday Night Special

Sunday, Sep 1, 2019 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Levittown, PA
Read More »

Summer Concert Series - First Time Around Band

Sunday, Sep 8, 2019 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Levittown, PA
Read More »

Photos